We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lucille 11/20/2017
  Ioana 10/19/2017
The guys where very quick and efficient! I will definitely go back there again.
  Mark 06/01/2017
fast and reliable service
  Mike 05/04/2017
Had an oil change done at Drum Hill Sunoco, they didn't have the correct oil filter for my car in the shop but ordered it and had it delivered quickly, very nice people at this shop and a good waiting area with TV. Thanks Drum Hill Sunoco!
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike
  Tracy 05/03/2017
Service is great and shop is very clean. Staff is very courteous and professional and no one tries to sell you products you don't need.
  Greg 04/27/2017
Fast service and fair pricing - thanks!
  Nicole 03/09/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Nicole
  Glorya 06/11/2020
Had an unusual problem seemed to be everything other then what it was. However the head mechanic came up with a solution. Not recommended to put a new transmission in a used car so I have a used transmission and hopefully will get at least 30,000 more miles. Grateful for him being able to fix it. He?s in my prayers every night.
  Christine 05/14/2020
Excellent service!
  Frederic 07/26/2018
  Keith 07/19/2018
Service was quick and good. The techs know what they are doing but need to improve their level of professional polish.
  Kara 11/12/2019
  Paul 12/20/2018
  Glorya 06/01/2020
I was told to go to the better business bureau I was told to get a lawyer and the dealership that sold it to me is out of business I was told to call the attorney general to the contacts I have there. To call consumer complaints and to hire a lawyer which would be cheaper then replacing the transmission . Where are the kind people in the world?
  Elielson 01/23/2020
Took my car there to have the radiator and thermostat repaired. Job was done and after it was completed, they called to let me know and also said the head gasket was no good the motor wasn?t going to last very long. I paid $700 and barely made it home. After I parker in my driveway, the car died. I had it towed to another mechanic and they couldn?t believe Sunoco didn?t call me before repairing the radiator and spending $700. I literally threw $700 away, since to fix it to make it work, it would be another $7,500 for motor. If I knew this beforehand, I wouldn?t have spent $700. Customers beware! Not trustworthy at all! Horrible experience!
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo