We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.68/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dino 10/01/2020
They always me right away, whether it?s an oil change or to add air to my tires. They are a great group of guys, very friendly, they makes you feel comfortable while you?re waiting to get your vehicle. Lastly they are very fairly priced.
  Baidaa 09/17/2020
  Joan 08/27/2020
  Michael 08/20/2020
Friendly staff. Excellent work. Would highly recommend.
  Glorya 07/24/2020
Grateful for the creative solutions to my problems and the fact they are always available to help me. They are very kind very detailed and true gentleman.
  Cesar 07/09/2020
Professional , diagnosis right on , work was completed before the given time , impressively clean waiting areas .
  Sharon 06/25/2020
I really appreciated how nice everyone was! They took me very quickly and were accurate about how long things would take. Having a place to sit in the store was good and they restored my A/C. Yay! Reasonable prices too!
  Kimberly 06/18/2020
  Kathy 06/03/2020
  Daniel 05/29/2020
Friendly, prompt and reliable.
  Brendan 05/14/2020
My vehicle failed inspection (bad tires, I knew it would). The guys were able to replace them in the same day, and helped me choose the best tires for my situation. Good and convenient service, these guys worked efficiently.
  Amanda 01/16/2020
I have always received wonderful service from here. All the guys are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have always been seen promptly and my car serviced in a timely manner, highly recommend!
  Cindy 01/09/2020
  Christine 12/26/2019
This%20was%20my%20first%20time%20using%20Drum%20Hill%20for%20an%20oil%20change%20and%20inspection%20sticker.%20I%20intend%20to%20continue%20to%20use%20them%20whereas%20their%20customer%20service%20skills%20are%20outstanding.%20The%20gentleman%20behind%20the%20counter%20was%20sociable%20and%20kind%2C%20and%20the%20service%20tech%20was%20informative%20and%20courteous!%20I%20highly%20recommend%20this%20establishment!!
  Cristine 11/21/2019
  Mara 11/14/2019
  Steve 11/02/2019
Everyone was very pleasant they did exactly what I brought the car in for no attempt to get me to do anything else
  Jack 10/17/2019
  Thomas 09/28/2019
Everyone works as a team. From the cash register person new. Very pleasant to the mechanics that always offer to show u parts that have broken. Honest people.
  Guy 08/01/2019
Excellent service! Tarek and his team are knowledgeable and professional and I've never had a bad experience.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo