We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 02/05/2021
Professional and competent. I know my Pilot is in good hands with your shop. Greatly appreciate and many thanks!
  Leo 02/04/2021
  Christine 01/15/2021
I will only use Drum Hill Sunoco for my oil changes and inspection!! They are ALWAYS courteous, professional, and accommodating!
  Raghad 12/31/2020
  Arthur F 12/03/2020
They figured out my problem and fixed it with no hard sell.highly recommend them.
  Katie 11/20/2020
Amazing. Tariq and his team are the best! We moved to Groton and still come back to Chelmsford as there is no one better!
  Glorya 10/22/2020
Such kind caring mechanics with good morals and exceptional skills. I feel like they are family. I trust them and am so grateful they help me with my car. To be honest if I move I will miss them.
  Dino 10/01/2020
They always me right away, whether it?s an oil change or to add air to my tires. They are a great group of guys, very friendly, they makes you feel comfortable while you?re waiting to get your vehicle. Lastly they are very fairly priced.
  Baidaa 09/17/2020
  Joan 08/27/2020
  Michael 08/20/2020
Friendly staff. Excellent work. Would highly recommend.
  Glorya 07/24/2020
Grateful for the creative solutions to my problems and the fact they are always available to help me. They are very kind very detailed and true gentleman.
  Cesar 07/09/2020
Professional , diagnosis right on , work was completed before the given time , impressively clean waiting areas .
  Sharon 06/25/2020
I really appreciated how nice everyone was! They took me very quickly and were accurate about how long things would take. Having a place to sit in the store was good and they restored my A/C. Yay! Reasonable prices too!
  Kimberly 06/18/2020
  Kathy 06/03/2020
  Daniel 05/29/2020
Friendly, prompt and reliable.
  Brendan 05/14/2020
My vehicle failed inspection (bad tires, I knew it would). The guys were able to replace them in the same day, and helped me choose the best tires for my situation. Good and convenient service, these guys worked efficiently.
  Amanda 01/16/2020
I have always received wonderful service from here. All the guys are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have always been seen promptly and my car serviced in a timely manner, highly recommend!
  Cindy 01/09/2020
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo