We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tom02/05/2021
Professional and competent. I know my Pilot is in good hands with your shop. Greatly appreciate and many thanks!
    Leo02/04/2021
    Christine01/15/2021
I will only use Drum Hill Sunoco for my oil changes and inspection!! They are ALWAYS courteous, professional, and accommodating!
    Alsaadi12/31/2020
    Arthur F12/03/2020
They figured out my problem and fixed it with no hard sell.highly recommend them.
    Katie11/20/2020
Amazing. Tariq and his team are the best! We moved to Groton and still come back to Chelmsford as there is no one better!
    Glorya10/22/2020
Such kind caring mechanics with good morals and exceptional skills. I feel like they are family. I trust them and am so grateful they help me with my car. To be honest if I move I will miss them.
    Dino10/01/2020
They always me right away, whether it?s an oil change or to add air to my tires. They are a great group of guys, very friendly, they makes you feel comfortable while you?re waiting to get your vehicle. Lastly they are very fairly priced.
    Baidaa09/17/2020
    Joan08/27/2020
    Michael08/20/2020
Friendly staff. Excellent work. Would highly recommend.
    Glorya07/24/2020
Grateful for the creative solutions to my problems and the fact they are always available to help me. They are very kind very detailed and true gentleman.
    Mwanthi07/09/2020
Professional , diagnosis right on , work was completed before the given time , impressively clean waiting areas .
    Sharon06/25/2020
I really appreciated how nice everyone was! They took me very quickly and were accurate about how long things would take. Having a place to sit in the store was good and they restored my A/C. Yay! Reasonable prices too!
    Kimberly06/18/2020
    Kathy06/03/2020
    Daniel05/29/2020
Friendly, prompt and reliable.
    Brendan05/14/2020
My vehicle failed inspection (bad tires, I knew it would). The guys were able to replace them in the same day, and helped me choose the best tires for my situation. Good and convenient service, these guys worked efficiently.
    Amanda01/16/2020
I have always received wonderful service from here. All the guys are very friendly and knowledgeable! I have always been seen promptly and my car serviced in a timely manner, highly recommend!
    Cindy01/09/2020
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo