We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kelvin 07/04/2019
Excellent and speedy service
  Jacqueline 06/06/2019
  Samantha 04/18/2019
Friendly, easy, and satisfactory!! Got an oil change and inspection. Went across the street for coffee for about 45 min and it was all taken care of by the time I got back. However, if you?d prefer to wait on site, they have a little area with coffee and snacks for you to sit as well!!
  Kimberly 04/18/2019
  Christina 02/21/2019
This location is quick and easy to get service on the car. The location is convenient and it?s typically less than a 20 min wait.
  Tese 02/07/2019
First time here and extremely impressed with the service I received. Will definitely return!! Thanks again!
  Kristen 01/31/2019
My situation wasn't ideal (I went in for an inspection and stayed to have my flex pipe replaced), but the service manager went above and beyond to make it at painless as possible. The first part they ordered was wrong (the part # was mismarked). He kept calling around, even after securing the correct part, to see if he could find one that could arrive quicker. All said and done, I was out of there quicker than I had started to think I would be, and the bill came to less than I had feared. The service manager was friendly throughout my visit. If I find myself in the area needing service again, I know where I'm going.
  Marwa 12/13/2018
Amazing service, quick, very nice people and most importantly honest. Prices are very reasonable and don?t trick you
  Lateef 11/08/2018
good people ???
  Susan 08/09/2018
They took the time to fix my vehicle and were even able to provide me with a loaner car so my husband could get to work that day.
  Raghad 06/14/2018
  Peter 06/07/2018
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Drum Hill Sunoco.
  Emad 05/31/2018
5
  Emad 04/13/2018
5
  Lucille 03/19/2018
  Ioana 02/22/2018
Great people and great service ! Quick and efficient !
  Jacob 12/29/2017
Very affordable and friendly workshop. Highly recommended.
  Lucille 11/20/2017
  Ioana 10/19/2017
The guys where very quick and efficient! I will definitely go back there again.
  Mark 06/01/2017
fast and reliable service
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-656-0008
near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo