We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Drum Hill Sunoco
978-656-0008
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
42.6234085 -71.3638693
http://drumhillsunoco.com/
4.77/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tese 02/07/2019
First time here and extremely impressed with the service I received. Will definitely return!! Thanks again!
  Kristen 01/31/2019
My situation wasn't ideal (I went in for an inspection and stayed to have my flex pipe replaced), but the service manager went above and beyond to make it at painless as possible. The first part they ordered was wrong (the part # was mismarked). He kept calling around, even after securing the correct part, to see if he could find one that could arrive quicker. All said and done, I was out of there quicker than I had started to think I would be, and the bill came to less than I had feared. The service manager was friendly throughout my visit. If I find myself in the area needing service again, I know where I'm going.
  Marwa 12/13/2018
Amazing service, quick, very nice people and most importantly honest. Prices are very reasonable and don?t trick you
  Lateef 11/08/2018
good people ???
  Susan 08/09/2018
They took the time to fix my vehicle and were even able to provide me with a loaner car so my husband could get to work that day.
  Raghad 06/14/2018
  Peter 06/07/2018
Great service. Friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend Drum Hill Sunoco.
  Emad 05/31/2018
5
  Emad 04/13/2018
5
  Lucille 03/19/2018
  Ioana 02/22/2018
Great people and great service ! Quick and efficient !
  Jacob 12/29/2017
Very affordable and friendly workshop. Highly recommended.
  Lucille 11/20/2017
  Ioana 10/19/2017
The guys where very quick and efficient! I will definitely go back there again.
  Mark 06/01/2017
fast and reliable service
  Mike 05/04/2017
Had an oil change done at Drum Hill Sunoco, they didn't have the correct oil filter for my car in the shop but ordered it and had it delivered quickly, very nice people at this shop and a good waiting area with TV. Thanks Drum Hill Sunoco!
Shop Comment
Thank you Mike
  Tracy 05/03/2017
Service is great and shop is very clean. Staff is very courteous and professional and no one tries to sell you products you don't need.
  Greg 04/27/2017
Fast service and fair pricing - thanks!
  Nicole 03/09/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Nicole
  Frederic 07/26/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
978-656-0008
near by local auto car shop
100 Drumhill Rd
Chelmsford, MA 01824
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo